Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of José Luis Luna

José Luis Luna

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Luis Luna
"Excelente atención y rápida respuesta."
Profile photo of joe silver

joe silver

June 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by joe silver
"Says open till 1 but doesn’t allow you to call them just trying to get new insurance guess they don’t want new customers"
Profile photo of Ed G

Ed G

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed G
"Melanie was so professional, help me with everything I needed. I love coming to this state farm center knowing that I have workers like her here on my side"
Profile photo of john panagiotopoulos

john panagiotopoulos

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john panagiotopoulos
"I had a great experience working with Melanie DeLeon in setting my Auto, Home and Umbrella policies. Her professionalism and knowledge are very impresive."
Profile photo of Kelly Stam

Kelly Stam

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Stam
"Just got off the phone with Julio himself. He solved all my problems very fast and even lowered my rate! He was polite, caring and showed empathy for my problem. I absolutely would recommend his State Farm office to anyone who is looking for Car insurance."
Profile photo of Ericka baez

Ericka baez

March 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ericka baez
"Nice staff. Wish phones were picked up. Very busy phone lines"
Profile photo of Luis Guerra

Luis Guerra

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Guerra
"The worth costumer service I ever had."
Profile photo of Brian Lowery

Brian Lowery

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Lowery
"Trying to get answers on the phone from this office is absolutely horrible. On 2 separate occasions its taken them over a week to get back to me. The second time I was never contacted back about my bill and had to call their home office in Alabama. The worst experience with an insurance company I have ever had in the last 30 years. Julio Caban doesn't exist in that office. If he did he would take care of situations with un happy customers."
Profile photo of Carlos Montanez

Carlos Montanez

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Montanez
"Outstanding customer service from Melanie at State Farm. She is very professional knowledgeable and very helpful. Keeps you updated every step of the way. She gets things done. Kudos to her. Great job."
Profile photo of Ruby Limey

Ruby Limey

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Limey
"Jossan was Very efficient, professional an great customer service. He wrote the policy(which saved me hundreds🙏), cancel the old one an kept me updated on each step with emails an text messages. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cathy Herzog

Cathy Herzog

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Herzog
"Jossan was great! He was very knowledgeable and helped us save nearly $300 a month on our car insurance. Very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Mindy Williams

Mindy Williams

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Williams
"The best agent ever ! Takes the time to get to know his customers and their needs and does what he can to make it happen ! An agent you can call family!!!! Thanks Julio!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Du Bose

Rhonda Du Bose

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Du Bose
"I know Elena is a busy bee flitting and fluttering around PH, policies and phones. She has never been too busy to remain dedicated to the problems around my policy. She has been balancing her sanity and lunch hour own many other policies. I haven’t spoken once with the agent, but she kept her nose to the grind-stone and shook her head in perplexity. She has been tightly rooted, in what I know personally, confusion of the system changes that are supposed to make a positive difference. If I had not experienced it myself, I couldn’t be so specific. The things the office faces when Corp heads make a decision can make their lives a hair burning moment. I appreciate her dedication and commitment to excellence, even when she has no vote in the ballot she doesn’t see obstacles that make things difficult, she pushes through. I thank her."
Profile photo of Brian Harvey

Brian Harvey

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Harvey
"I’ve been with State Farm for 36 years and this agency is my only complaint. I have homes and vehicles in 3 states, with 3 agents and this agent cancelled my policy without a call! Apparently there’s a new state farm requirement to have a 4 point inspection in Florida and instead of calling, they just cancelled my policy. They never answer the phone or follow up. Do yourself a favor and find an agent who cares."
Profile photo of shearon forrest

shearon forrest

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shearon forrest
"Elena called me to help me save some money. Who does that? Which business do you know that looks for ways they can help you with your expenses? Insurance is expensive and she took the time to help me. Julio you have an invaluable agent. She is an asset to your business. Shearon"
Profile photo of Wilfredo Reynoso

Wilfredo Reynoso

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Reynoso
"Excelente servicio 🙏"
Profile photo of Henry Alicea

Henry Alicea

June 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Henry Alicea
"Wow. How Sad, it is that this company, without any reason, or justification. They call you and tell you after 2 claims that are not your Fault. We will cancel your Policy. Please Folks out there, avoid this type of Insurance , not only the office, but the entire State Farm, is one of the worst experience. Trust me they will give you a great quote and within months, they will cancel you if you use the insurance. And the big Question, why do you have insurance for then ? They can not stand by their word, and always are sorry. But as we know Sorry does not do anything with all the running around that you have to do to have a decent insurance. And State Farm is not."
Profile photo of Tamara Thomas

Tamara Thomas

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Thomas
"My agent Elena is THE BEST...she goes above and beyond what is necessary..does whatever she can to help you w your policy and is always there when u need her. Great employee who NEEDS A RAISE!! Y'all are lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Mr. C

Mr. C

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. C
"I’m a new customer too, they take care of people’s car insurance needs, give you the best quote and discounts, as well. This agent and Employee Melanie at cypress parkway poinciana office. Mrs/Ms. Outstanding she/melanie when out of her way, to make sure my billing was corrected. Statefarm should recognize, and acknowledge this employee, on an Awesome job. She does. Melanie, it’s very knowledgeable, and honest, and she knows the business of car insurance. Please acknowledge her, great job she does. Sincere New Customer"
Profile photo of Jose Jimenez

Jose Jimenez

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Jimenez
"I have been a customer now for close to 2-3 years and always happy with the quick response for any questions or concerns that I may have."
Profile photo of Bryan Scott

Bryan Scott

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Scott
"I want to give a HUGE shout out to Elena for going above and beyond for her customers! It is extremely difficult for me to reach the office on normal business hours since we have the same schedule but she always find a way to help me even me telling her I could call the 1-800! She is always with a smile and great attitude at all times even when she is extremely busy! Which I have seen her in the office she still takes care of every single person in the building! Thanks Elena! You Are Awesome!"
Profile photo of Beatriz Acevedo

Beatriz Acevedo

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Acevedo
"IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AUTO INSURANCE AND HOME INSURANCE STOP LOOKING Elena Tseitlin is your girl!!!!!!! I reached out to this office for a quote on my home insurance as i was in the process of purchasing my home I was beyond stressed and over whelmed and Elena was just IT for me she has such a GREAT attitude every time i have spoken with her she was able to get me the best coverage for my car and my home and she was able to also help me feel less stressed through the whole process!!! ILOVED WORKING WITH HER! and look forward to continue to work with her and I will most def keep recommending her to all my friends and family. State Farm should keep her and give her a raise its well deserved! -Angellie Beatriz"
Profile photo of Jasmine Cameron-Hall

Jasmine Cameron-Hall

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Cameron-Hall
"This agency is terrific & embodies the true definition of helpful. I’ve never witnessed a team like this one, outstanding is an understatement! I would like to give a special shoutout & genuine thank you to a state-farm agent by the name of, Elena. Elena wears her heart on her sleeves. She is a pure soul who exceeds the expectations her clients have & I can attest to that. Elena from state-farm deserves a raise, she handles her clients with care & is very knowledgeable. It’s an honor to have insurance with state-farm."
Profile photo of Mario C.

Mario C.

February 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mario C.
"This is the worst insurance office ever. Don't go there. Julio Caban's himself hung up on my face because I called to find a solution. We went there in person, the push us outside like animals. This is absolutely unacceptable and unprofessional. An official complaint will be filled against this office and I encourage any customer facing the same kind of issue to do the same. We are paying each month and we deserve respect. Here is the story. They are taking monthly payments twice during the same month and instead of 235$ they took 300$ twice in my account. I went there multiple times to have this problem solved and each time they are making up stories to justify what they are doing. They refused to refund, no collaboration at all. Julio Caban's office, is filled with unprofessional people. You should avoid this office at any cost. You will ose your money and your time 100%. I would not recommend this company at all and I will fight relentlessly untill I get my money back."
Profile photo of S

S

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by S
"I cancelled my policy in august of 2022 and I still have not received a full refund from Julio Cabans office. I keep getting the run around of i'll call billing and find out what's going on. I have received a couple calls back but I have only received a partial refund. It has been months and I am still waiting."